Wine & Spirits Top 100 Tastings banner image

Interactive sessions with winemakers from Wine & Spirits' Top 100 Wineries of 2020


For 16 years, the Top 100 Tasting in San Francisco has brought together winemakers, importers, distributors, retailers, restaurateurs and wine-savvy consumers for a night of exceptional wine, food and celebration. This year, Wine & Spirits is taking the Top 100 Tasting virtual!

Each Session will feature Top 100 winemakers and proprietors from 12 countries, inviting attendees to taste along with them as they discuss their top-scoring wines with Wine & Spirits editors.

Get $30 off $150 with code WSMTOP100!

Buy session tickets
Explosively Good:
Wines from Volcanic Terroir

1pm PST / 4pm EST
45min

BUY THE WINE
Wine and Cheese:
Basics of Pairing

2pm PST / 5pm EST
60min

BUY THE WINE
Two Sides of Santa Barbara

4pm PST / 7pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
La La of Walla Walla: Elegant Syrah from Les Collines

4:45pm PST / 7:45pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
Tempranillo Titans: Spain’s Flagship Grape from Two Terroirs

1pm PST / 4pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
Shades of Nebbiolo

1:45pm PST / 4:45pm EST
45min

BUY THE WINE
Research & Discovery: Identifying New World Grand Crus

3:30pm PST / 6:30pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
Pinot Noir Cool: Mountains and Coast

4:15pm PST / 7:15pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
Cabernet Smackdown! Red Mountain v. Walla Walla

5pm PST / 8pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
Champagne Rich

12:30pm PST / 3:30pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
Next-Level Rosé

1:15pm PST / 4:15pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
Should Beaune have Grand Crus?

2pm PST / 4pm EST
45min

BUY THE WINE
Radical Grenache: Getting to the Root of What Makes Grenache Great

3pm PST / 6pm EST
45min

BUY THE WINE
Rocks & Gravel: Terroir Texture in Napa Valley Cabernet

4:45pm PST / 7:45pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
Perspectives on Diamond Mountain

5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE

Das Beste: Leaders in German Riesling

11am PST / 2pm EST
60min

BUY THE WINE
Chardonnay’s Terroir Transparency

12:15pm PST / 3:15pm EST
60min

BUY THE WINE
Reinvention: Europeans Find their Voice in the Americas

2:15pm PST / 5:15pm EST
60min

BUY THE WINE
Ancient Sweets

3:30pm PST / 6:30pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
Francly Speaking

12:30pm PST / 3:30pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
Serine, Syrah, Shiraz: What’s in a Name?

1:30pm PST / 4:30pm EST
45min

BUY THE WINE
20 Years a Charm

2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
Riesling on the Loose in America

4pm PST / 7pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE
Next-Gen Pinot in Willamette: Planting for the Future

4:45pm PST / 7:45pm EST
30min

BUY THE WINE

Internet Explorer is no longer supported.
Please use a different browser like Edge, Chrome or Firefox to enjoy all that Wine.com has to offer.

It's easy to make the switch.
Enjoy better browsing and increased security.

Yes, Update Now
Cheers to You!

New customers: $20 off orders $50+. Code BFSAVE20

$20 off orders $50+. Code BFSAVE20

There was an error redeeming your code.

*Order must be placed by 11/29/2020. The $20 discount is given for a single order with a minimum of $50 excluding shipping and tax. Items with pricing ending in .97 are excluded and will not count toward the minimum required. Discount does not apply to corporate orders, gift certificates, StewardShip membership fees, select Champagne brands, Riedel glassware, fine and rare wine, 187ML splits, and all bottles 3.0 liters or larger. No other promotion codes, coupon codes or corporate discounts may be applied to order. Offer valid subject to state law limitations.

Search for ""

Processing Your Order...