PDX101731CA_0

Zinfandelic Groovy Duo Zinfandel Set

$39.99
1
  • Ships Mon, Sep 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 60
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 64
  • 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 81
  • 82
  • 83
  • 84
  • 85
  • 86
  • 87
  • 88
  • 89
  • 90
  • 91
  • 92
  • 93
  • 94
  • 95
  • 96
  • 97
  • 98
  • 99
  • 100
  • 101
  • 102
  • 103
  • 104
  • 105
  • 106
  • 107
  • 108
  • 109
  • 110
  • 111
  • 112
  • 113
  • 114
  • 115
  • 116
  • 117
  • 118
  • 119
  • 120
Free Shipping for 30 days StewardShip Free Trial
Buy Now
Ships Mon, Sep 22
Item No. 101731
A gift for Zin-fans: ZINFANDELIC pays tribute to the quintessential California wine, Zinfandel. The label and tote artwork capture the rock posters from California's cultural movement of the 1960s.

Wine Gift Set Includes:

  • 2 Bottles of Zinfandelic Old Vine Zinfandel:
    A bold Old Vine Zinfandel with rich, bright raspberry and black cherry fruit complemented by hints of earth and spice that add to its complexity.

  • Neoprene Zinfandelic Gift Bag

    Due to the popularity of this gift, vintages sometimes sell out. Should this happen, we will always substitute with the current vintage.

Customer Reviews Sign In to Add Your Own

vinolady - Antioch, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(12/12/2011)
The name Zinfandelic captures it all - this wine is a great example of Zinfandel that will please any Zin-fan. It's fresh, with fruit-forward flavors of dark berries and cherries. Hints of spice and earth and a nice finish. The tannins are supple and well integrated, so it makes a great food wine. I keep a few bottles on hand for parties, as everyone, including the white wine drinkers really like it. In fact, I've had some non-wine and white wine drinkers convert to red wine because of Zinfandelic Zin. The duo pack includes 2 bottles of the current vintage and a fun wine tote (which, I'll be honest, I kept for myself).
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Peter Bradley - Walnut Creek, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(12/12/2011)
I've enjoyed this wine several times, usually with friends at dinner parties, they all love it too. This gift bag is the bomb! Perfect when bringing wine to dinner parties. Easy, fun gift!
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Hello Vino - New York, NY (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(5/2/2011)
What a great zin! Fruity, smooth and very food friendly. Yum. Cool label and even cooler wine tote! I get compliments whenever I carry this bag.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Bill Jauregui - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(12/16/2010)
taste great smooth easy to drink Fruitful,light good legs and get a party started!!
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Rez-n-Tessa - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(11/4/2010)
A friend gave this to me as a birthday gift. Everywhere I go people dig this 2 bottle carry bag. A real 70's vibe like Peter Max or something. Wine was great, really great, too, and long gone!! But I still use the bag!
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(9/29/2010)
Love the tote - admired by all - and pleasantly surprised with such a great wine for such a great price.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Saraay - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(9/26/2010)
I am so happy to have found an affordable, fun and delicious gift for my family and friends this year. This wine has become a staple in our household and I can't wait to share it. You are not going to find a better value.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(9/28/2010)
Loved the wine. Easy drinking yet a wine with depth. Nice lush fruit, bit of spice and smooth tannins. Great label reminds me of a sixties rock poster. I love the 2 bottle wine tote - very hippie California.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Pete Teele - Walnut Creek, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(9/29/2010)
I was going to buy some of the wine, then I saw this combo pack. What a great idea! I've always wanted one of these carriers anyway and the graphics look great.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(11/21/2010)
Can't wait to see our friend when we give this to her - she is a 60's and 70's nut - good fun!
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(1/4/2011)
Very weak and light for a Zinfandel, not my kind of wine but I am sure many people would like it. The bag is great !
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/19/2012)
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

TinaS - Pinson, AL (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(4/12/2014)
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/19/2012)
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Related Products
The Deep Purple label for this wine was created by Bob Johnson who is a famed wine industry illustrator, cartoonist, ...
The award winning, shatter proof govino wine glass was designed both for ultimate convenience and an authentic wine tasting experience. ...
Chocolate and wine are an amazing duo, they truly bring out the best in each other. This gift set is ...
close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close

Membership Benefits


  • • Unlimited FREE ground shipping.
  • • Fast & convenient delivery to your door.
  • • Shop with confidence, satisfaction guaranteed.

Ship on us for a month!

Start My Free Trial

After your free trial, StewardShip is just $49/year.

*Some exclusions apply

close popup