SHIP TO
Proceed to Checkout
loading cart
close

We have added the following products to your shopping cart from a previous visit:

PDXTRAVELLERMA_0

Veuve Clicquot Traveller (750ML bottle, 2 flutes & tote)

Veuve Clicquot Traveller (750ML bottle, 2 flutes & tote)
Price: $89.99 $59.99
Save $30.00 (33%)
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 60
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 64
  • 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 81
  • 82
  • 83
  • 84
  • 85
  • 86
  • 87
  • 88
  • 89
  • 90
  • 91
  • 92
  • 93
  • 94
  • 95
  • 96
  • 97
  • 98
  • 99
  • 100
  • 101
  • 102
  • 103
  • 104
  • 105
  • 106
  • 107
  • 108
  • 109
  • 110
  • 111
  • 112
  • 113
  • 114
  • 115
  • 116
  • 117
  • 118
  • 119
  • 120
this item is sold out
Item No. 88444
The Clicquot Traveller is designed to hold your most chic travel companions: two custom designed Champagne flutes and a 750ml bottle of Veuve Clicquot Yellow Label. Not only is the Traveller an on-the-go Champagne cooler, but it doubles as a stylish handbag, vanity case or weekend tote.

This limited collection includes:

  • Traveller bag (Neoprene and leather) Size 16" x 8" x 6"
  • One 750ml Veuve Clicquot Yellow Label Champagne
    92 points Wine News, 91 points Wine Spectator
  • Two Champagne flutes
  • Customer Reviews Sign In to Add Your Own

    Rating:
    (9/25/2010)
    I sent this to my fashionista friend who turned 40. I couldn't be there to celebrate but I knew she wouldn't have any trouble enjoying this without me.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
    Rating:
    (12/8/2010)
    goes great with the roadkill(mostly deer) we have while waiting for the lameducks to leave office.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate

    mattchamp - Newburyport, MA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (1/13/2011)
    yay booze bag champagne traveler! portable and potable ...
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
    Rating:
    (11/30/2010)
    Classic champagne in a great gift set. Perfect for a picnic. I picked this up for my upcoming honeymoon. Awesome value!
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
    Rating:
    (9/25/2010)
    A perfect gift for the girl who has everything and loves traveling with her own champagne.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
    Rating:
    (9/27/2010)
    Wonderful gift giving idea!!
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate

    MARYMARY - Pompano Beach, FL (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (9/24/2010)
    BOUGHT THIS FOR MOTHER'S DAY GIFTS. COULDN'T BE BETTER - OUR FAVORITE CHAMPAGNE WITH A REALLY UNIQUE BAG TO BE USED IN A VARIETY OF WAYS!
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate

    John Petito - Staten Island, NY (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (9/15/2010)
    I bought 3 of these one for myself 2 s gifts all 3 were perfect all the wine was there and the totes are very nice I loved it and so did all the people that I sent it to
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
    Rating:
    (9/28/2010)
    A lovely champagne, cooled down, carried on a tank bag on the Ducati, and you have the recipe for days of dreams. Nice way top handle your champagne with nice and functional presentation.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
    Rating:
    (12/15/2010)
    I find this goes best with small animals...squirrels and maybe raccoons
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
    Rating:
    (11/27/2010)
    A perfect gift
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate

    xmatt - Santa Fe, NM (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (1/4/2011)
    As a longtime drinker of Veuve Clicquot Yellow Label, I knew the quality of the wine and was not disappointed. On the other hand, I was very disappointed with the quality of the flutes. I bought this package as a gift and the stem on one of the flutes broke before I could even get it to my recipient. (stems are too thin)
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate

    About Professional Ratings

    close
    Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
    close
    close
    Sign up and Save:

    Be the first to know about new arrivals, recently rated wines and special promotions.


    Sign up now to receive your welcome offer!

    Email Address:
    Verify Email Address:
    First Name:
    Last Name:
    Zip Code:
    Date of Birth:
    (must be over 21)
     


    Membership Benefits


    • • Unlimited FREE ground shipping.
    • • Fast & convenient delivery to your door.
    • • Shop with confidence, satisfaction guaranteed.

    Ship on us for a month!

    Start My Free Trial

    After your free trial, Steward-Ship is just $49/year.

    *Some exclusions apply

    close popup