All Reviews

Sort By:
Page: << Prev 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
33592 Reviews found

luvwine - Cincinnati, OH (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/18/2014)
White Wedding II Proprietary White Blend
Price: $18.00 $9.99
Save $8.01 (44%)
1
  • Ships Mon, Aug 25
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 60
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 64
  • 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 81
  • 82
  • 83
  • 84
  • 85
  • 86
  • 87
  • 88
  • 89
  • 90
  • 91
  • 92
  • 93
  • 94
  • 95
  • 96
  • 97
  • 98
  • 99
  • 100
  • 101
  • 102
  • 103
  • 104
  • 105
  • 106
  • 107
  • 108
  • 109
  • 110
  • 111
  • 112
  • 113
  • 114
  • 115
  • 116
  • 117
  • 118
  • 119
  • 120
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

luvwine - Cincinnati, OH (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/18/2014)
Lincourt Steel Chardonnay 2011
Price: $17.99
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • Ships Tue, Aug 26
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

luvwine - Cincinnati, OH (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/18/2014)
Columbia Crest Grand Estates Chardonnay 2011
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2012 vintage is available for: $12.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Buy Now
Style: Rich & Creamy
Great Wine for the value. Every time I drink it, I think yum...this is good
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/18/2014)
Montes Twins Red Blend 2012
Price: $18.00 $12.99
Save $5.01 (28%)
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Buy Now
Style: Earth & Spicy
This is one of our favorite go to wines.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

fgmunoz - San Ysidro, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/18/2014)
Moet & Chandon Imperial
Price: $52.99
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 60
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 64
  • 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 81
  • 82
  • 83
  • 84
  • 85
  • 86
  • 87
  • 88
  • 89
  • 90
  • 91
  • 92
  • 93
  • 94
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/17/2014)
Bodegas O. Fournier Alfa Spiga 2006
Price: $47.00 $39.99
Save $7.01 (15%)
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 60
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 64
  • 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 81
  • 82
  • 83
  • 84
  • 85
  • 86
  • 87
  • 88
  • 89
  • 90
  • 91
  • 92
  • 93
  • 94
  • 95
  • 96
  • 97
  • 98
  • 99
  • 100
  • 101
  • 102
  • 103
  • 104
  • 105
  • 106
  • 107
  • 108
  • 109
  • 110
  • 111
  • 112
  • 113
  • 114
  • 115
  • 116
  • 117
  • 118
  • 119
  • 120
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/17/2014)
Marchesi di Gresy Barbera d'Asti 2011
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2012 vintage is available for: $19.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Buy Now
Style: Smooth & Supple
I went from not caring for this wine to really liking it over the two days I drank it. Felt disjointed and rough when first opened. Over time became smoother but probably not for everyone. Tart cranberry and raspberry flavors with plenty of spice and crisp acidity.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/17/2014)
Herencia Altes Garnatxa Negra 2013
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2012 vintage is available for: $9.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
Buy Now
Style: Light & Fruity
Light to medium bodied red full of energy. Red berry fruit and cola flavors with clean refreshing finish.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Jodi Ursu - Marathon, FL (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/17/2014)
True Myth Chardonnay 2012
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2013 vintage is available for: $13.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 60
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 64
  • 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 81
  • 82
  • 83
  • 84
  • 85
  • 86
  • 87
  • 88
  • 89
  • 90
  • 91
  • 92
  • 93
  • 94
  • 95
  • 96
  • 97
  • 98
  • 99
  • 100
  • 101
  • 102
  • 103
  • 104
  • 105
  • 106
  • 107
  • 108
  • 109
  • 110
  • 111
  • 112
  • 113
  • 114
  • 115
  • 116
  • 117
  • 118
  • 119
  • 120
Buy Now
Style: Fruity & Smooth
Pleasing aroma of citrus fruit wafted to my nose just pouring it into the glass. Vanilla, oak and pineapple on the nose. Creamy texture with hints of cantaloupe, ripe juicy pear, vanilla and oak. Medium to full bodied. More of a "with food" wine than an stand alone easy sipper.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Stephen Bazzano - Vernon Rockville, CT (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/17/2014)
Lucky Proprietary Red Blend
Price: $24.00 $9.99
Save $14.01 (58%)
1
  • Ships Mon, Aug 25
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 60
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 64
  • 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 81
  • 82
  • 83
  • 84
  • 85
  • 86
  • 87
  • 88
  • 89
  • 90
  • 91
  • 92
  • 93
  • 94
  • 95
  • 96
  • 97
  • 98
  • 99
  • 100
  • 101
  • 102
  • 103
  • 104
  • 105
  • 106
  • 107
  • 108
  • 109
  • 110
  • 111
  • 112
  • 113
  • 114
  • 115
  • 116
  • 117
  • 118
  • 119
  • 120
Buy Now
Style: Smooth & Supple
Delightful. Fruity nose with dark berry taste. I would buy again at this price.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/17/2014)
Hugel Gewurztraminer 2011
(this vintage is sold out)
Price: $26.99
Style: Light & Fruity
Pair with: Charcuterie, Ham, Tapas, Salty snacks
I'm a fan of dry Gewurztraminer, ideally without no residual sugar. These have big noses that stand up to almost any food but don't assault the palate with sweetness. If the acid is high enough and there's no residual fermentation going on (which produces a bit of carbonation) these wines will age for quite a while and are good at every stage of their lives. This one qualifies nicely. I have had bigger dry Gewurztraminer (wines with more total extract) and whenever I find such a wine I'll buy first and tell everyone else later. This one isn't a big, oily-full-bodied star but it's a fine dry Gewurz.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Stephen Bazzano - Vernon Rockville, CT (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/17/2014)
Water Wheel Shiraz + 2012
(this vintage is sold out)
Price: $15.00
Style: Smooth & Supple
I liked this easy going Shiraz. Ready to drink with fruity nose and smooth finish. A good value at $10.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

scarlett - Peabody, MA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/17/2014)
Yalumba Y Series Viognier 2012
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2013 vintage is available for: $12.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/16/2014)
Bodegas Zerran Tinto 2011
Price: $17.00 $12.99
Save $4.01 (24%)
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Buy Now
Style: Smooth & Supple
Pair with: Tomato dishes, Herby Pastas, Lamb or Goat
A fruit bomb but I like it. Dark purple-red, very clean, clear saturated. Medium body, leggy. Nice medium sized nose with amazing tones The Grenache is almost like French Gamays, the Syrah is prominent, there is the very fresh aroma like newly fermented wine plus pomegranate and floral tones rather like roses, camelias? Just lovely. The flavors are big and complex but youthful. The balance is very fruit forward; if this wine has any fault it is that the fruit is huge and the acid is just barely adequate although there is enough acid for a bright, clean overall impression. There's a stout tannin backbone but it isn't harsh, just robust. I'd compare this to a BIG appellation Beaujolais or a very fresh, lively Rhone wine. It is very drinkable now, will improve for a few years and could hold a decade or two. I'd give it five stars except the fruit acid balance is so so so fruit forward - if you like very fruity reds you'll love this, if you're more attuned to classical Bordeaux/Burgundy balance you might find it rather candy-like but at the price, try it!
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

JeremieP1 - Fort Worth, TX (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/16/2014)
Montes Alpha Series Malbec 2010
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2011 vintage is available for: $23.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

snowhite - Cincinnati, OH (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/16/2014)
Bodegas Callia Bella 2012
Price: $14.00 $8.99
Save $5.01 (36%)
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
Buy Now
Style: Smooth & Supple
Very smooth
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

doc839 - Longwood, FL (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/16/2014)
Chateau Jean Faux  2009
(this vintage is sold out)
Price: $30.00
Style: Big & Bold
Pair with: salty, buttery popcorn from publix or target, my dog, an english Mastive loves popcorn, but not wine, LOL
deep,dark,delicious, very good for price.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

benniewa - Swansboro, NC (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/16/2014)
Rihaku Dreamy Clouds Sake (Unfiltered) (300ML)
Price: $15.99
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

benniewa - Swansboro, NC (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/16/2014)
Tozai Snow Maiden Sake (720ML)
Price: $17.99 $15.99
Save $2.00 (11%)
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Buy Now
Great cold sake
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Brigid Stanley - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/16/2014)
Michel Torino Don David Malbec 2012
Price: $19.00 $15.99
Save $3.01 (16%)
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Buy Now
Style: Big & Bold
Absolutely the best valued wine of substance I have tried the past year. Carmelized fig, ripe plum, blackberry, brown sugar, and such a smooth dark chocolate mouthfeel and a finish of espresso. Delicious!
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

About Professional Ratings

close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close

About Professional Ratings

close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close
New Arrival Alert
Also sign me up for Wine.com emails featuring deals, trends and new arrivals
Your alert has been added!

Remember, you can go to my account > my alerts to view/edit your alerts at any time (or click here if you want to see them now!)

Membership Benefits


  • • Unlimited FREE ground shipping.
  • • Fast & convenient delivery to your door.
  • • Shop with confidence, satisfaction guaranteed.

Ship on us for a month!

Start My Free Trial

After your free trial, StewardShip is just $49/year.

*Some exclusions apply

close popup