All Reviews

Sort By:
Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
33672 Reviews found
Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Siglo Crianza 2009
(this vintage is sold out)
Price: $13.99
Style: Smooth & Supple
Pair with: Chicken, Pasta & Grains, Pizza, Lamb
Love this wine. Great ripe red fruit with a bit of earth and cedar box, decent tannins and acidity but not overpowering. Medium body wine great for any occasion. Great wine for the price. Rioja at its best for under $15.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Montes Cabernet Sauvignon 2012
Price: $12.00 $9.99
Save $2.01 (17%)
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
Buy Now
Love the deep, well balanced fruit flavors of this wine.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Oyster Bay Marlborough Pinot Noir 2012
Price: $18.99
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Buy Now
Style: Earth & Spicy
Pair with: ginger, Asian
Perfect balance of red berries and spice. Not overly jammy or too light. Exactly what I look for in a Pinot Noir. Pairs great with food as it does not get lost or overpower.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Wilfred Wong - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Louis Jadot Beaujolais-Villages 2012
Price: $14.99
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Buy Now
Style: Light & Fruity
Pair with: ramen with chicken and green onions
This wine is so well built, the 2012 Louis Jadot Beaujolais-Villages shows up with ripe fruit that is not just Gamay-pretty, but serious in its richness and core flavors; ripe fruit flavors stays light yet satisfying on the palate.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Errazuriz Max Reserva Sauvignon Blanc 2012
Price: $17.99
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
Buy Now
Style: Light & Crisp
Tasted this alongside 4 other wines from different regions. This one had some unique and wonderful characteristics on the nose. Long finish and firm acidity. Overall I very much enjoyed drinking this wine.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Schug Sonoma Coast Pinot Noir 2012
Price: $25.00 $19.99
Save $5.01 (20%)
1
  • Ships Thu, Sep 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
Buy Now
Style: Smooth & Supple
For a smooth Pinot Noir, this one is lovely. Flavors of red berries, pepper and a little spice are present.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Wilfred Wong - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Wild Oats Shiraz 2011
Price: $13.99
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Buy Now
Style: Smooth & Supple
Pair with: grilled lamb shanks
A pretty good effort, the smooth and more red-fruited 2011 Wild Oats Shiraz shows complexities seldom found in this price range. Some ripe red fruit and earth, almost brown stem notes on the palate. Drinks well now.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Banfi Rosa Regale Brachetto 2012
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2013 vintage is available for: $19.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Buy Now
After trying the Banfi Rosa Regale with the recommended dark chocolate pairing, I was hooked for life. Soft, fruity, dry and yet is a wonderful example of a Brachetto D'Aqui.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Perrier-Jouet Grand Brut
Price: $49.99
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Buy Now
I had a wine tasting with my girlfriends, and this wine was the hands down favorite of the night. Beating wines that were at a higher price point. Smooth, elegant, and light, the Perrier-Jouet Grand Brut is an quality under $50 wine. I highly recommend this wine for gift giving.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Ironstone Obsession Symphony 2012
Price: $9.99
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Buy Now
Style: Fruity & Smooth
For those looking to branch out beyond a sweet style Reisling, this wine is perfect for an everyday white. Fruity, clean, and slightly sweet, this wine has some great characteristics.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Ken C. - Akron, OH (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Style: Big & Bold
Very disappointed in this purchase. Each bottle I have opened so far has been full of sediment. However, you have addressed my issue by providing me a credit for the first 4 'sediment full" bottles.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Ken C. - Akron, OH (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Estancia Cabernet Sauvignon 2010
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2011 vintage is available for: $15.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Buy Now
Style: Smooth & Supple
What a great value! Consistent flavor. I loved it!!
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Castle Rock Columbia Valley Cabernet Sauvignon 2010
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2011 vintage is available for: $9.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Buy Now
cool.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Swamperro - Hanover, NH (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Very enjoyable summer white.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Swamperro - Hanover, NH (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Be Friends Chardonnay 2005
(this vintage is sold out)
Price: $10.99
Wish I had sent the bottles back.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

LauraSR - Philadelphia, PA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Columbia Crest Two Vines Cabernet Sauvignon 2012
Price: $8.99
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

LauraSR - Philadelphia, PA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Castello di Meleto Chianti Classico 2010
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2011 vintage is available for: $18.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 60
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 64
  • 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 81
  • 82
  • 83
  • 84
  • 85
  • 86
  • 87
  • 88
  • 89
  • 90
  • 91
  • 92
  • 93
  • 94
  • 95
  • 96
  • 97
  • 98
  • 99
  • 100
  • 101
  • 102
  • 103
  • 104
  • 105
  • 106
  • 107
  • 108
  • 109
  • 110
  • 111
  • 112
  • 113
  • 114
  • 115
  • 116
  • 117
  • 118
  • 119
  • 120
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

LauraSR - Philadelphia, PA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Side Yard Vineyards Gewurztraminer 2009
(this vintage is sold out)
Price: $10.00
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

LauraSR - Philadelphia, PA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Montes Twins Red Blend 2012
Price: $18.00 $12.99
Save $5.01 (28%)
1
  • Ships Today
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

About Professional Ratings

close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close

About Professional Ratings

close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close
New Arrival Alert
Also sign me up for Wine.com emails featuring deals, trends and new arrivals
Your alert has been added!

Remember, you can go to my account > my alerts to view/edit your alerts at any time (or click here if you want to see them now!)

Membership Benefits


  • • Unlimited FREE ground shipping.
  • • Fast & convenient delivery to your door.
  • • Shop with confidence, satisfaction guaranteed.

Ship on us for a month!

Start My Free Trial

After your free trial, StewardShip is just $49/year.

*Some exclusions apply

close popup