All Reviews

Sort By:
Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
35408 Reviews found
  • lzhwang - Philadelphia, PA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/11/2015)
    Sutter Home Pink Moscato
    $7.99
    • pink & rosé
    • screw cap wine
    Bought this out of curiosity on sale. Overpoweringly sweet with an off-putting artificial scent, tasted a lot like cheap box wine. Admittedly, to be expected at this price point.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • John Patterson - Saint Louis, MO (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/11/2015)
    Bodega Norton Malbec Reserva 2011
    $20.00 $17.99
    Save $2.01 (10%)
    Fantastic. Taste like many of the 93/94 I've had.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • James Milicia - Westfield Center, OH (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/11/2015)
    Susana Balbo Signature Cabernet Sauvignon 2012
    $25.00 $19.99
    Save $5.01 (20%)
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (4/11/2015)
    Tommasi Poggio al Tufo Cabernet Sauvignon 2012
    $16.99
    Maybe I got a bad batch? This wine is cloyingly sweet for a dinner red. Let alone a Cab. Stupidly, bought a case, on the recommendation of the rep, who said you'll love it" When they did not have the one I wanted. Well, I bought it in 2014 as our house red, but did not open a bottle until April 11 2015. I really cannot believe how sweet this wine is. Not sweet as in "nice" but as in "awful" I'm sure somebody tried. But I come from Sonoma CA, and know and love Italian Cabs. I just can't Figure this one out. Worse, even though it should be a lovely miid-priced cab. to bring to a dinner, I can't. It's weirdly sickly. I'd prefer a 3 euro bottle. YUK Also, it fits NONE of the drop-down "Style" choices below, so beware.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Wild Oats Shiraz 2011
    $12.99
    Style: Smooth & Supple
    I have to say I tend to be partial to Australian wines and this one I really like a lot. I am a novice about describing aromas and tastes, but my first impressions were roses and black cherry. I was eating a filet and lobster tail when I opened this bottle, for which I found this to compliment wonderfully. Will definitely order more.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • barbaraathome - Seal Beach, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Uvaggio Moscato Dolce 2014
    $13.99
    • white wine
    • boutique wine
    (1)
    If you like moscato, this is the wine for you. Great taste.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • CParks - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Earl Stevens Function Red Blend 2012
    $13.99
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Jodi Ursu - Marathon, FL (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Charles & Charles Red Blend 2013
    $13.99
    Style: Smooth & Supple
    Charles Smith does it again! This guy simply makes great wines at an affordable price. This one is strong and smooth, reminds me of a well worn leather arm chair in a cigar bar, hints of fruit. I think this does need to breath a bit. I just opened my bottle and poured a half glass so I'll go back to it in an hour or two.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Richard Austin - Culver City, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Poema Brut Cava
    $10.99
    • bubbly, sparkling & champagne
    Pleasantly dry, this cava is easily trumps some champagnes. Its price makes Poema Brut Cava worth having on hand.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Suz124 - Brooklyn, NY (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Chateau Bonnet Entre-Deux-Mers Blanc 2013
    $15.99
    Style: Light & Crisp
    Very crisp, dry. One of my go to house whites.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Buglioni Il Bugiardo Classico Superiore Ripasso 2010
    $40.00 $32.99
    Save $7.01 (18%)
    Style: Smooth & Supple
    I have been to Verona and tasted this delightful red wine. I am delighted to have found a way to bring this in to my home on a regular basis. I highly recommend all of the Buglioni wines to all Italian Wine lovers
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • John Westcott - Bloomfield, CT (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Pieropan Soave 2013
    Sold Out $18.99
    Style: Light & Crisp
    Pieropan Soave had a few subpar years, but this Soave is excellent and a return to Pieropan greatness. Bright and crisp and clean. Drank some in Milan and bought some when I returned to the US. Will make a great summer beverage by the pool
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • s. Williams - Englewood, CO (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Root 1 Carmenere 2012
    $12.99
    Style: Earth & Spicy
    This is an excellent wine especially for the price below $15. I served this at a party as blind taste test with 3 other wines (similar varieties) priced in the $30,$50 and $75 price range, and well experienced people were consistently picking this wine amongst their favorites. Very smooth and with little residual bitterness. Highly recommended.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • jweisberg - Beachwood, OH (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Blue Rock Best Barrels Cabernet Sauvignon 2009
    $99.00
    One of the most overpriced bottles of wine I've ever drunk. I have two left if anyone wants to by them for half price, deeply disappointed, has a very weak beginning, a flabby middle and no finish whatsoever
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Di Majo Norante Sangiovese 2013
    $11.99
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Cdiggs - Longview, TX (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Conundrum White Blend 2013
    $22.00 $17.99
    Save $4.01 (18%)
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Tenuta Sant'Antonio Vapolicella Superiore Ripasso Monti Garbi 2011
    $19.99
    Style: Big & Bold
    Tenuta Sant'Antonio--another great Italian wine producer. Their Scaia Corvina is delightfully light and full-bodied and comes with elegant labelling and a glass stopper. I was pleased to recently stumble upon more of their wines and picked up this valpolicella. So glad I did! Bright fruit on the nose with a little something extra... What is it? First sip leads to a bright cherry burst with a hint of flavored sugar. Vanilla, maybe? Mid-pallet offers more bright fruit--plum perhaps, but nothing cooked or even fully ripe--juicy, open, delicious. It teases the taste buds. Until the finish. ... A hint of spice leads to undeniable notes of vanilla sugar, that unidentified nose and initial sweet component! It makes a final encore: a slow, lingering courtsey, that left me saying "whoa..." to this wine. It's so different from their corvina. I can't wait to see what they conjure next!
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (4/10/2015)
    Produttori del Barbaresco Barbaresco Muncagota Riserva 2009
    $69.00 $59.99
    Save $9.01 (13%)
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • thomaskelly - Shreveport, LA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (4/9/2015)
    Barefoot Summer Red
    $10.99
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (4/9/2015)
    Robert Mondavi Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon 2012
    $27.99
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close
close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close
New Arrival Alert
Also sign me up for Wine.com emails featuring deals, trends and new arrivals