All Reviews

Sort By:
Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
33682 Reviews found
Rating:
(8/23/2014)
Cantele Salice Salentino Riserva 2010
(this vintage is sold out)
Price: $13.99
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/23/2014)
Herencia Altes Garnatxa Negra 2012
Price: $9.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/23/2014)
J. Lohr Valdiguie Wildflower 2013
Price: $9.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/23/2014)
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/23/2014)
King Estate Acrobat Pinot Noir 2012
Price: $18.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

lanaindc - Waldorf, MD (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/23/2014)
Kendall-Jackson Grand Reserve Chardonnay 2012
Price: $19.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
Buy Now
great flavor. one of my favorite daily drinking wines, but too many of the bottles i've purchased are corked or off-color. rather than bothering and taking the chance of havign a bad bottle, i've since switched to KJ Vintner's reserve. cheaper and more reliable good bottles.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

lanaindc - Waldorf, MD (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/23/2014)
Kendall-Jackson Vintner's Reserve Chardonnay 2013
Price: $16.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Buy Now
Style: Rich & Creamy
my favorite every day wine. well balanced, slightly fruity, but perfectly balanced acidity with warm vanilla notes. Flavorful and balanced.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

lanaindc - Waldorf, MD (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/23/2014)
Leeuwin Estate Prelude Vineyards Chardonnay 2011
(this vintage is sold out)
Price: $36.00
Style: Light & Crisp
Citrus flavors shine, but unbalanced, leaning on acidic. fresh and vibrant and slightly creamy. I would give a 3.5 if possible.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/23/2014)
Rodney Strong Cabernet Sauvignon 2011
Price: $20.00 $16.99
Save $3.01 (15%)
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
Buy Now
Style: Smooth & Supple
I really like this cab, and would buy it again. It's very smooth. I can't help but give it 5 stars for the price and taste.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

eatapc - Maplewood, NJ (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/23/2014)
Dog Point Vineyard Sauvignon Blanc 2011
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2013 vintage is available for: $17.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
Buy Now
Style: Light & Crisp
The worst NZ Sauv Blanc I've ever had. Not enough fruit in this wine! It's crisp but with relatively little citrus for Marlborough. There are some vegetal components -- the review that mentioned wild onions is correct -- but that's not what I'm looking for in a Sauv Blanc from NZ. My father and I each took two sips and agreed to dump the rest.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Deej - Madison, WI (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/23/2014)
Francis Ford Coppola Diamond Collection Pinot Noir 2012
Price: $21.00 $19.99
Save $1.01 (5%)
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
Buy Now
I have yet to drink anything from the Coppola winery that I haven't loved -- they excel at everything they produce in my opinion. I am partial to pinot noirs, but I can honestly say that their diamond collection merlot is to die for as well.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Siglo Crianza 2009
(this vintage is sold out)
Price: $13.99
Style: Smooth & Supple
Pair with: Chicken, Pasta & Grains, Pizza, Lamb
Love this wine. Great ripe red fruit with a bit of earth and cedar box, decent tannins and acidity but not overpowering. Medium body wine great for any occasion. Great wine for the price. Rioja at its best for under $15.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Love the deep, well balanced fruit flavors of this wine.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Oyster Bay Marlborough Pinot Noir 2012
Price: $18.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
Buy Now
Style: Earth & Spicy
Pair with: ginger, Asian
Perfect balance of red berries and spice. Not overly jammy or too light. Exactly what I look for in a Pinot Noir. Pairs great with food as it does not get lost or overpower.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Wilfred Wong - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Louis Jadot Beaujolais-Villages 2012
Price: $14.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Buy Now
Style: Light & Fruity
Pair with: ramen with chicken and green onions
This wine is so well built, the 2012 Louis Jadot Beaujolais-Villages shows up with ripe fruit that is not just Gamay-pretty, but serious in its richness and core flavors; ripe fruit flavors stays light yet satisfying on the palate.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Errazuriz Max Reserva Sauvignon Blanc 2012
Price: $17.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
Buy Now
Style: Light & Crisp
Tasted this alongside 4 other wines from different regions. This one had some unique and wonderful characteristics on the nose. Long finish and firm acidity. Overall I very much enjoyed drinking this wine.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Schug Sonoma Coast Pinot Noir 2012
Price: $25.00 $19.99
Save $5.01 (20%)
1
  • Ships Thu, Sep 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
Buy Now
Style: Smooth & Supple
For a smooth Pinot Noir, this one is lovely. Flavors of red berries, pepper and a little spice are present.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Wilfred Wong - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Wild Oats Shiraz 2011
Price: $13.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Buy Now
Style: Smooth & Supple
Pair with: grilled lamb shanks
A pretty good effort, the smooth and more red-fruited 2011 Wild Oats Shiraz shows complexities seldom found in this price range. Some ripe red fruit and earth, almost brown stem notes on the palate. Drinks well now.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/22/2014)
Banfi Rosa Regale Brachetto 2012
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2013 vintage is available for: $19.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Buy Now
After trying the Banfi Rosa Regale with the recommended dark chocolate pairing, I was hooked for life. Soft, fruity, dry and yet is a wonderful example of a Brachetto D'Aqui.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

About Professional Ratings

close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close

About Professional Ratings

close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close
New Arrival Alert
Also sign me up for Wine.com emails featuring deals, trends and new arrivals
Your alert has been added!

Remember, you can go to my account > my alerts to view/edit your alerts at any time (or click here if you want to see them now!)

Membership Benefits


  • • Unlimited FREE ground shipping.
  • • Fast & convenient delivery to your door.
  • • Shop with confidence, satisfaction guaranteed.

Ship on us for a month!

Start My Free Trial

After your free trial, StewardShip is just $49/year.

*Some exclusions apply

close popup