All Reviews

Sort By:
Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
33690 Reviews found

jpg7 - New York, NY (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/26/2014)
Chateau d'Esclans Whispering Angel Rose 2013
Price: $21.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • Ships Thu, Sep 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 60
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 64
  • 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 81
  • 82
  • 83
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

jpg7 - New York, NY (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/26/2014)
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

jpg7 - New York, NY (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/26/2014)
La Marca Prosecco
Price: $17.00 $14.99
Save $2.01 (12%)
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • Ships Thu, Sep 4
  • 59
  • 60
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 64
  • 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 73
  • 74
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 81
  • 82
  • 83
  • 84
  • 85
  • 86
  • 87
  • 88
  • 89
  • 90
  • 91
  • 92
  • 93
  • 94
  • 95
  • 96
  • 97
  • 98
  • 99
  • 100
  • 101
  • 102
  • 103
  • 104
  • 105
  • 106
  • 107
  • 108
  • 109
  • 110
  • 111
  • 112
  • 113
  • 114
  • 115
  • 116
  • 117
  • 118
  • 119
  • 120
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

jpg7 - New York, NY (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/26/2014)
Hall Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon 2010
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2011 vintage is available for: $39.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

jpg7 - New York, NY (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/26/2014)
St. Supery Cabernet Sauvignon 2010
Price: $32.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

jpg7 - New York, NY (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/26/2014)
William Hill Napa Valley Chardonnay 2012
Price: $25.00 $19.99
Save $5.01 (20%)
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • Ships Thu, Sep 4
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
Buy Now
Style: Rich & Creamy
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

jro - Miami, FL (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/26/2014)
Rutherford Ranch Cabernet Sauvignon 2011
Price: $24.00 $19.99
Save $4.01 (17%)
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

jro - Miami, FL (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/26/2014)
Jean-Luc Colombo Les Abeilles Cotes du Rhone Rouge 2011
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2012 vintage is available for: $12.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Buy Now
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

jro - Miami, FL (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/26/2014)
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

grillo - Miami, FL (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/26/2014)
Decoy Merlot 2012
Price: $24.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
Buy Now
My wife says that it´s the best Merlot she ever had! And she trully is a Merlot lover
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

walktard - Tahoe City, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/25/2014)
3.5
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Giesen Sauvignon Blanc 2013
(this vintage is sold out)
Price: $14.99
Style: Light & Crisp
This is ok for the price, but there are Sauvignon Blanc's within a few dollar price range that are better. If you're looking for a Sauvignon Blanc that is smooth but still has a slight citrus taste, this is a good choice. If you want the strong citrus taste of the New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc's, I would skip this one.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Kim Crawford Sauvignon Blanc 2013
Price: $18.99
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Buy Now
Style: Light & Crisp
I've tried a number of Sauvignon Blanc's. I really like the citrus flavor of a good Sauvignon Blanc. Sadly, a lot of the Sauvignon Blanc's I've really enjoyed seem to be available only for short periods. The Kim Crawford is one that is consistently available at a reasonable price and is consistently flavorful. It has the strong citrus flavor I so love in a Sauvignon Blanc. I still try others, but I keep returning to the Kim Crawford. In my opinion, it's the best in its price range.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/25/2014)
Castello di Bossi Chianti Classico Riserva Berardo 2009
Price: $35.00 $27.99
Save $7.01 (20%)
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
Buy Now
Style: Smooth & Supple
Drinking beautifully now this wine is medium bodied and feminine in style. Dominated by sweet cherry and strawberry flavors with tobacco and leather aroma's it is classic Sangiovese. Plenty of tannis support the savory finish. However, I am not sure it is significantly better than the regular reserve.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/25/2014)
Veramonte Cabernet Sauvignon 2008
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2013 vintage is available for: $10.99
1
  • 1
Buy Now
Bottle was completely ruined. Strong acetic notes, syrupy residue on the inside of the bottle. I do NOT recommend this winery.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/25/2014)
Rodney Strong Cabernet Sauvignon 2011
Price: $20.00 $16.99
Save $3.01 (15%)
1
  • Ships Tue, Sep 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
Buy Now
Style: Smooth & Supple
Sir Rodney! If you like a nice inexpensive bottle to impress the in-laws with, enjoy prawns on the barby, or simply to unwind on Fridays with a glass of your own you cannot go wrong. Year to year, Rodney Strong seems to be consistently smooth, dark, and rich. Enjoy!
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Wilfred Wong - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/25/2014)
Deutz Brut Rose
(this vintage is sold out)
Price: $62.00
Item No. 113897
  • TP93
  • RP91
  • WS91
Impressive all the way and around, the non-vintage Deutz Brut Rose is style and elegant; shows attractive strawberry flavors; bright and perky in the finish. A really effort.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Wilfred Wong - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/25/2014)
Deutz Brut Classic
(this vintage is sold out)
Price: $64.99
One Champagne's steadiest performers, the Deutz Brut Classic shows good richness in the nose and on the palate; almost a feeling of some aged wines in the cuvee. Apples and light creaminess in the finish.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate
Rating:
(8/25/2014)
Kris Pinot Noir 2012
(this vintage is sold out)
The 2011 vintage is available for: $13.99
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Buy Now
Very nice. Have bought a second time.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

Alexandria5 - Alexandria, VA (read all my reviews)

Rating:
(8/24/2014)
Style: Light & Crisp
Almost too light, but ok on a hot day.
Please sign in or create a profile to rate

About Professional Ratings

close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close

About Professional Ratings

close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close
New Arrival Alert
Also sign me up for Wine.com emails featuring deals, trends and new arrivals
Your alert has been added!

Remember, you can go to my account > my alerts to view/edit your alerts at any time (or click here if you want to see them now!)

Membership Benefits


  • • Unlimited FREE ground shipping.
  • • Fast & convenient delivery to your door.
  • • Shop with confidence, satisfaction guaranteed.

Ship on us for a month!

Start My Free Trial

After your free trial, StewardShip is just $49/year.

*Some exclusions apply

close popup