All Reviews

Sort By:
Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
34218 Reviews found
  • tsunade - Cedar Park, TX (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/18/2014)
    Yalumba Museum Reserve Muscat (375ML half-bottle)
    $18.99
    Remarkable for sipping. Superbly sweet and decadent.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Rodney Strong Sonoma Merlot 2011
    $20.00 $15.99
    Save $4.01 (20%)
    Style: Smooth & Supple
    Pair with: roast chicken
    The 2011 Rodney Strong really defines the varietal; red fruit, a nice red currant spin; medium bodied, good bite on the palate; very true in the end.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Duckhorn Napa Merlot 2012
    $49.99
    Style: Big & Bold
    Pair with: grilled pork chops with savory polenta
    One of America's most top red wines, the 2012 Duckhorn Merlot is once again a wonderful wine; ripe fruit, some oak, already showing some open knit presentation; sweet tannins give the wine a nice bit of structure; last nicely in the end. 91 Points Wilfred Wong
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Twomey Cellars by Silver Oak Merlot 2010
    $58.00 $54.99
    Save $3.01 (5%)
    Style: Big & Bold
    Pair with: grilled rib eye of beef
    Chewy, rich and dense, almost too big for a Merlot, the 2010 Twomey by Silver Oak comes through with superb structure and balance; long on the palate, sweet tannins; pert in the finish, as it should be. 90 Points Wilfred Wong
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Ruinart Blanc de Blancs (375ML half-bottle)
    $49.99
    • bubbly, sparkling & champagne
    • WS92
    • WE92
    • W&S92
    (1)
    For those seeking a light and fun Champagne, look no further than this Blanc de Blanc from Ruinart. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a bridal shower, baby shower, or wedding favors. Also perfect for those who are looking for a great sipping sparkling without the need for a full bottle. Cheers!
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Veuve Clicquot Demi-Sec
    $59.99
    • bubbly, sparkling & champagne
    • WE91
    (6)
    In typical Veuve fashion, this delicate Demi Sec screams elegance. For those looking for a sweeter style champagne, this is a lovely choice. Cheers!
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Veuve Clicquot La Grande Dame 2004
    $165.00 $149.99
    Save $15.01 (9%)
    • bubbly, sparkling & champagne
    • collectible wine
    • great wine gifts
    • WE94
    • WS94
    • W&S93
    (2)
    I can't express in words just how much I love this Champagne. Delightfully light yet full of luscious flavors. This beautiful wine would make the perfect gift or bottle to pop for any celebration.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • debparr - Friendship, WI (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    TerraNoble Reserva Sauvignon Blanc 2011
    $12.99
    This one didn't sit well with me. I thought the wine was overly "bready" and heavy on the alcohol. I did not pair it with anything, and it was not pleasant on it's own. Finished the bottle on day 2...it didn't get any better. It's not terrible by any stretch, just not balanced for my palate and the alcohol still dominates. Not up there for me.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Moet & Chandon Nectar Imperial
    $59.99
    If you are looking for a sweeter style champagne, Moet & Chandon's Nectar Imperial Demi-Sec Champagne is a great choice! All of the sweet juicy flavors melded perfectly into a smooth and delicious champagne.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • debparr - Friendship, WI (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Chalk Hill Sauvignon Blanc 2010
    Sold Out $23.99
    2012 vintage available for $19.99
    At first opening-not pleasant. Thought I'd give it a day and allow my pallet to reset. Second try next day-just as unpleasant. Down the drain. :(
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • debparr - Friendship, WI (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Toad Hollow Risque French Sparkling Wine
    $14.99
    Pleasant. Enjoyed sharing it with a friend. Not stellar.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Brittany Dust - San Francisco, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Moet & Chandon Imperial
    $52.99
    • bubbly, sparkling & champagne
    • TP92
    • WS91
    • W&S90
    (7)
    Deliciously smooth non vintage offering from Moet & Chandon. Perfect for a celebrations such as New Years, Wedding Toasts, and Graduations.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • debparr - Friendship, WI (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Pine Ridge Chenin Blanc - Viognier 2010
    Sold Out $14.79
    2013 vintage available for $13.99
    Had at the most lovely restaurant. Knock-out delicious!! Wish I could get my hands on more.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • debparr - Friendship, WI (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Loimer Lois Gruner Veltliner 2011
    Sold Out $12.99
    2013 vintage available for $17.99
    • white wine
    • screw cap wine
    • W&S90
    (2)
    How I wish I would have opened this one sooner. The lower alcohol content was pleasing. A soft bouquet and gentle on the tongue without feeling or tasting watered down. Nice. Sadly, no longer available.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • debparr - Friendship, WI (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    J Vineyards & Winery California Pinot Gris 2013
    $16.00 $14.99
    Save $1.01 (6%)
    Light bouquet, subtle yet nice. This one really hits the sides of the tongue and brings warmth to the mouth as it gently lingers. Not a powerful taste, nose or feel, but a simple, nice wine.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • debparr - Friendship, WI (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Franciscan Equilibrium 2012
    Sold Out $18.99
    3 1/2 stars really. This wine had a truly pretty floral/ perfume bouquet. It paired nicely with salty food which helped to balance the acidity. Not much linger, but good crisp body. Nice enough :0
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Benanti Rosso Di Verzella Etna Rosso 2012
    $25.00 $14.99
    Save $10.01 (40%)
    Very nice wine and a bargain too.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Bouchard Pere & Fils Reserve Bourgogne Chardonnay 2012
    $19.99
    Style: Light & Fruity
    Pair with: grilled chicken with savory polenta
    A very nifty chardonnay! The 2012 Bouchard Pere & Fils Bourgogne is on point for the category. Bright core fruits and savory notes of earth and leaves; textured, yet crisp on the palate.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Rodney Strong Sauvignon Blanc Charlotte's Home  2013
    $15.99
    Style: Light & Crisp
    This wine pairs perfectly with garlic and thyme infused rotisserie or roasted chicken served with Dijon mustard on the side. The bright citrus flavors balance the rich flavors of the chicken that a chardonnay can't.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • WIll D - Biloxi, MS (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (10/17/2014)
    Glen Carlou Grand Classique 2010
    $20.00 $16.99
    Save $3.01 (15%)
    Meh. Don't know how it got 5 stars from anyone.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close
close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close
New Arrival Alert
Also sign me up for Wine.com emails featuring deals, trends and new arrivals

Membership Benefits


  • • Unlimited FREE ground shipping.
  • • Fast & convenient delivery to your door.
  • • Shop with confidence, satisfaction guaranteed.

Ship on us for a month!

Start My Free Trial

After your free trial, StewardShip is just $49/year.

*Some exclusions apply

close popup