All Reviews

Sort By:
Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
34052 Reviews found
  • Rating:
    (12/15/2014)
    Ritual Casablanca Valley Pinot Noir 6-Pack
    Sold Out $84.00
    Ritual Pinot Noir 2013 opens with fresh fruity aromas of black cherries, raspberries and blueberries. The palate is round and soft with silky tannins and plum flavors, making this a fresh...
    • JS94
    (1)
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (12/15/2014)
    Cono Sur Organic Cabernet Sauvignon/Carmenere 2013
    $11.99
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Matt J. - Windham, NH (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (12/15/2014)
    Faustino I Gran Reserva 2001
    $38.00 $29.99
    Save $8.01 (21%)
    Style: Earth & Spicy
    Tasted to me like it hadn't aged gracefully at all. There was no sign of corkage but it tasted over leathery and not at all supple.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • middlax23 - Arlington, VA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (12/15/2014)
    Guigal Chateauneuf-du-Pape 2007
    Sold Out $44.99
    2009 vintage available for $42.99
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Upasana - Cambridge, MA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (12/15/2014)
    LangeTwins Zinfandel 2011
    $14.99
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Tahoe Rob - Homewood, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (12/15/2014)
    Schug Sonoma Coast Pinot Noir 2013
    $25.00 $19.99
    Save $5.01 (20%)
    Style: Smooth & Supple
    Pair with: Salmon > Grilled, Pork > Tenderloin
    we found the Schug pinot to be an excellent choice that complemented many dishes. We ended up buying a case directly at the winery
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • joeygurl - Long Beach, NY (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (12/15/2014)
    Vina Maipo Vitral Sauvignon Blanc 2013
    $18.99
    Style: Light & Crisp
    Another staple in my wine cooler - this is a very crisp light wine with grapefruit undertones - great value and great to keep on hand. Very crisp, a little acidic but not overwhelming
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • joeygurl - Long Beach, NY (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (12/15/2014)
    King Estate Acrobat Pinot Gris 2013
    $12.99
    • white wine
    • screw cap wine
    • W&S90
    • WE90
    (5)
    Style: Light & Crisp
    Great wine especially for the price, I keep a case on hand. Its smooth and not overly acidic so its not too aggressive a wine for the sensitive palate
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Sonia Padua - Coarsegold, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (12/14/2014)
    Michael David Winery Earthquake Zinfandel 2012
    $26.00 $23.99
    Save $2.01 (8%)
    Bold
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Sonia Padua - Coarsegold, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (12/14/2014)
    Three Saints Sixty-Seven Red Blend 2007
    $25.00 $19.99
    Save $5.01 (20%)
    very bold and heavy fruit
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Sonia Padua - Coarsegold, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (12/14/2014)
    Conundrum Red Blend 2012
    $22.00 $17.99
    Save $4.01 (18%)
    Mellow and smooth
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • tenacean - Jefferson, MD (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (12/14/2014)
    Columbia Crest H3 Cabernet Sauvignon 2012
    $15.00 $11.99
    Save $3.01 (20%)
    Style: Smooth & Supple
    Typically...from all the Columbia Crest I've tried...it was ALWAYS overrated by Wine Spectator...to the point I truly felt that WS was in CC's corporate pocket. This time around though...I think the 92 rating is still high...but...it's a tasty and excellent value wine. The fruit is wonderful which is crucial for me for ANY wine...and there is a spicy quality that is just outstanding...any oak is well integrated...not complex...just smooooooth. I nearly drank a whole bottle myself without realizing I had. My score...90/100 due to outstanding fruit but lack of overall complexity...excellent...and a value wine.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • tenacean - Jefferson, MD (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (12/14/2014)
    Charles Smith Kung Fu Girl Riesling 2013
    $12.00 $9.99
    Save $2.01 (17%)
    Ok...this is an odd review for one of the most unusual Rieslings I've ever had...my bias is this...I'm partial to old world Rieslings (European)...I've had some spectacular old world Rieslings at $15 or less...the fruit is at a much higher level and completely different from new world Rieslings (the U.S. and Australia). I judge all Rieslings by old world Rieslings and I've had so called highly rated new world Rieslings (Eroica nd so on) that have just never compared...so...with that in mind...I enjoyed this Riesling BUT it doesn't feature the Riesling fruit and that's the first thing I look for. It has a rather odd complexity that I'm sure appealed to the critics but...for me....the complexity masked the fruit of the Riesling grape. To me it's like slight of hand trying to cover up the lack of fruit. It is NOT sweet by any stretch of the imagination. My score is 87/100...very good but not excellent. Please understand...this was enjoyable...but not on par with true old world Rieslings...now the next question...is this a value wine for the price point at $13??...YES...for the price...it's a value wine. Give it a shot!
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • tenacean - Jefferson, MD (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (12/14/2014)
    Miraval Rose 2013
    $30.00 $19.99
    Save $10.01 (33%)
    • pink & rosé
    • D91
    • RP90
    • ST90
    I bought this for $20 and I'm glad I did...this is a decent quality Rose' in the sense that there isn't any off notes...and it it has some flavors but they're very light compared to other bottles of Rose' I've tried. I've had Rose's that were much cheaper and much more flavorful even at the lowered price...not worth $30 and not worth $20 to be honest...nice bottle which is great marketing...but it's not that flavorful. I'd rather spend the money on other wines in the same price range with more flavor. My overall score...87/100...Very Good but not Excellent...this is NOT a value wine/Rose' by any stretch of the imagination...over-valued for the price point.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (12/14/2014)
    Hall Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon 2011
    $50.00 $39.99
    Save $10.01 (20%)
    Style: Big & Bold
    Better Cabs available for less money.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close
close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close
New Arrival Alert
Also sign me up for Wine.com emails featuring deals, trends and new arrivals