All Reviews

Sort By:
Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
33990 Reviews found
  • Rating:
    (9/30/2014)
    Moet & Chandon Imperial
    $52.99
    • bubbly, sparkling & champagne
    • TP92
    • WS91
    • W&S90
    (6)
    One of Champagne's top triumphs, the non-vintage Moet & Chandon Brut Imperial is so consistent; fresh lively, almost red fruit aromas and flavors, zippy and mouthwatering too; an excellent match with grilled peaches, fresh mozzarella cheese. 89 Points Wilfred Wong
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • dodi - New York, NY (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (9/30/2014)
    Beso de Vino Seleccion 2011
    $10.99
    • red wine
    • screw cap wine
    • ST90
    The bottle I received must have been spoiled because it was not drinkable.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (9/30/2014)
    Dom Perignon  2004
    $169.99
    • bubbly, sparkling & champagne
    • collectible wine
    • great wine gifts
    • V96
    • W&S96
    • WS95
    (7)
    Unusually complex, yet refined and stately as usual, the 2004 Dom Perignon offers beautifully ripe fruit and notes of dried fruit and sweet earth; rich and well-textured o the palate. Wonderfully seductive in the aftertaste. As come along well in the bottle. 93 Points Wilfred Wong
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (9/30/2014)
    Champagne Krug Vintage Brut 2000
    $259.00
    • bubbly, sparkling & champagne
    • collectible wine
    • W&S96
    • WS95
    • ST95
    (1)
    Simply amazing, the 2000 Krug Champagne Brut plays up with an array of core fruit, cream and flowers in the nose; long and persistent on the palate; a beautiful and refined finish. 95 Points Wilfred Wong
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • davepaolicelli - Pittsburgh, PA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (9/30/2014)
    Carletto Ricco Rosso 2012
    $13.00 $8.99
    Save $4.01
    Style: Smooth & Supple
    Not a bad wine to drink while cooking, but I wouldn't be excited to serve it with dinner. It's worth the price.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (9/29/2014)
    Dom Perignon  2004
    $169.99
    • bubbly, sparkling & champagne
    • collectible wine
    • great wine gifts
    • V96
    • W&S96
    • WS95
    (7)
    Truly and experience to be had.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (9/29/2014)
    Nobilo Icon Sauvignon Blanc 2013
    $22.99
    Style: Light & Crisp
    Pair with: seafood, stone fruit, Cheese > Creamy
    I feel actually guilty about how much I like this wine. On one hand. it pairs beautifully with seafood or a light chicken dish (no heavy sauce), or a tangy cheesecake for dessert, or a creamy manchester cheese. On the other hand, it is great alone.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (9/29/2014)
    Bodegas Nieto Senetiner Malbec 2012
    $16.00 $11.99
    Save $4.01
    Style: Earth & Spicy
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Shoblock - Ledgewood, NJ (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (9/29/2014)
    Dona Paula Black Label Red Blend 2012
    $14.99
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Jaxcat - Jacksonville, FL (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (9/29/2014)
    Pillar Box Padthaway Red 2010
    $12.99
    Style: Earth & Spicy
    Pair with: Pasta > Meat, Pizza > Meat
    For a Shiraz it was a little raspy.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (9/29/2014)
    Yalumba The Scribbler 2010
    $19.00 $16.99
    Save $2.01
    I liked this one. I'll be ordering more.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Debtocd - Bastrop, TX (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (9/29/2014)
    Tommasi Poggio al Tufo Vigneto Rompicollo 2012
    Sold Out
    $18.00
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (9/28/2014)
    Wild Horse Viognier 2012
    Sold Out
    $15.99
    Pair with: Fowl, Pork, Hearty soups and stews, Caviar, Smoked fish or gravlax
    Good quality natural cork. Pale straw color with a hint of brass; light-to-medium body, leggy. Medium sized nose even when cold, grows as the wine warms; perfumed with pineapple, apple, sappiness, a bit floral with a shot of oak; lovely! The flavors are nice indeed; it is crisp but not small, good acid, fruit, it fills every part of the palate, additional scents come through when it is sipped; it has a nice, lingering finish. This is what I'm looking for in serious whites (and seldom find). I won't be able to afford this in ten years because this wine is going to get a reputation! At $16 this is a superb value. I think it will hold a few years, too although it does not need time; I'm grateful for the top quality, medium length cork. Janis sang my sentiments: "Get it while you can".
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (9/28/2014)
    Melville Sta. Rita Hills Estate Pinot Noir 2012
    $35.99 $31.99
    Save $4.00
    Rather disappointing; this lowers my view of recommendations from "stewards". Decent composite cork. Light ruby color, light-to-medium body, small legs form late. Medium sized nose, some berry, some pomegranate, a hint of pepper, but muddied, muted; too much alcohol in the nose. Flavors are pleasant, good enough acid but not generally notable and the alcohol comes through too much. There is nothing particularly fine about this wine, it lacks concentration. It is, in short, mediocre and overpriced.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • katooshkaa - West Hills, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (9/28/2014)
    BenMarco Cabernet Sauvignon 2012
    $19.99
    Good-quality cab.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • katooshkaa - West Hills, CA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (9/28/2014)
    Lapostolle Casa Grand Selection Cabernet Sauvignon 2012
    $11.99
    Style: Big & Bold
    Tried this at a brazilian steak house and it paired well with the big bold meats. Big flavor, sweet, rich, full-bodied.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (9/28/2014)
    Castello di Monsanto Chianti Classico Riserva 2010
    $25.00 $19.99
    Save $5.01
    Style: Smooth & Supple
    This is a real beauty. Medium bodied red full of energy. The nose is dominated by red berries and flowers. Super smooth on the palate with flavors of cherry, cranberry, sweet tobacco and licorice. Mouthwatering salinity on the finish.Very good price given the quality and the fame of this producer.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Rating:
    (9/28/2014)
    Bouvet Brut Rose Excellence
    $16.99
    • bubbly, sparkling & champagne
    • W&S87
    • WS87
    (2)
    Maybe I was unlucky with the bottle I received but it didn't have any bubbles left and I couldn't drink after I tasted it.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • winygirl - Herndon, VA (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (9/28/2014)
    Il Molino di Grace Chianti Classico 2008
    Sold Out
    2010 vintage available for $18.99
    Style: Fruity & Smooth
    Potent wine... goes down smooth ...
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
  • Miles P - Collierville, TN (read all my reviews)

    Rating:
    (9/27/2014)
    Innocent Bystander Pinot Noir 2012
    $20.00 $17.99
    Save $2.01
    Style: Earth & Spicy
    Just OK. Light but too earthy for my taste.
    Please sign in or create a profile to rate
close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close
close
Please login or create an account to create a wine list.
close
close
New Arrival Alert
Also sign me up for Wine.com emails featuring deals, trends and new arrivals
Your alert has been added!

Remember, you can go to my account > my alerts to view/edit your alerts at any time (or click here if you want to see them now!)

Membership Benefits


  • • Unlimited FREE ground shipping.
  • • Fast & convenient delivery to your door.
  • • Shop with confidence, satisfaction guaranteed.

Ship on us for a month!

Start My Free Trial

After your free trial, StewardShip is just $49/year.

*Some exclusions apply

close popup